Reviews

Five star experience buying from this dealership.

By Anthony Colin C Nov 2020

My first impression on contacting this company was they cared about their customers. This was confirmed by their totally professional sales and delivery service. Buying a first class car was a first class experience. Communication -five stars. Help through transfer of personal plates - five stars. Delivery (200 miles) to my door exactly on time - five stars. You will not find a more trustworthy dealer.

Exceptional Service

By Raymond B Nov 2020
I found a good selection of quality used cars I was not pressured while looking round and found the staff extremely helpful and the service before and after exceptional I would recommend Motor Ring to anyone looking for a used car

Efficient, polite

By Guy B Oct 2020

Efficient, polite, professional. No nonsense of any kind

Great customer service

By Angela B Oct 2020

Really nice man, excellent customer service. Got the best price for my car, highly recommended!!

Happy customer

By Habiba H Oct 2020

Personalised and professional care buying experience.

Amazing Customer Service

By Alize Leticia C Sept 2020

The best honest customer service i have received in a long time. I purchased my my Peugeot 208 Roland Garros with ALL the specs I wanted for a reasonable price. You feel valued as a customer and treated with the the upmost honour and respect. I will recommend this business to anyone who just was sound advice rather than stereotypical car salesman jargon.

Excellent purchase

By Janet A Sept 2020

Excellent customer service throughout the process of purchasing the car. Bought a Vauxhall Mokka, I have had the car for over a month now and no issues at all.

Fantastic service

By Michelle P Sept 2020

Very professional and responsive service both when buying the car and afterwards with a couple of small issues.

Customer Service Excellence

By Aiva A Sept 2020

I just bought a new car from Motor Ring Ltd and Khalid was amazing from start to finish of the process. From moment of our first phone call till the end of purchase Khalid has been nothing but professional and fantastic sales person. He even went extra mile and helped us to do the car insurance before we have left the shop. If you are looking for great car purchase I would recomend you to head to Motor Ring Ltd as you will be guaranteed to leave with big smile on your face. He made my first car purchase nothing but stress free. Thank you and wishing Khalid a great success in future. Thank you for everything that you have done for us.


Perfect and helpful

By Jules Sonny B Sept 2020

Since I was buying my first car I was very nervous but the owner of the dealership was great, allowing me to test drive the car and help me get used to driving it, now I have a car that I love to drive

Fantastic experience with Motor Ring Ltd

By Sara Katharine W Sept 2020

Fantastic experience with Motor Ring Ltd they were very professional, I can’t fault the service and really happy with my car.

Worth 5 stars

By Kevin James L Aug 2020

Friendly, helpful and trusting. Dealt with the owner who was very helpful. I would recommend.

Fiesta Titanium

By David Ronald W Aug 2020

it was a pleasure dealing with them. Very knowledgeable, professional, respectful. My car purchase was easy and stress free. Very Fair on part exchange cannot praise them enough.

The best car dealership experience I’ve ever had

By Jay S Aug 2020

Khalid is not only a lovely man but he’s always in your corner. The cars he provides are in the best possible condition and are checked for peace of mind. I had a few issues sorting out finance and waiting on them but the whole time Khalid was on the phone to them on behalf of myself and keeping on top of everything at all times. Buy from this dealership and this man, he really does care about his business and customers.

Buying my first car with Motor ring.


By Lola Risikat S Aug 2020

As a first time buyer it is a nerve wracking experience looking for a first car, making sure it’s what you’re looking for, is working fully and more importantly buying it from a dealer where you are confident about buying the car. Motor ring was so helpful during the whole process of me getting my first car. He was patient, explained every question I asked is a genuine man. You will not be disappointed if you buy your car with him! He wants you to be satisfied and confident with the car and if for any reason you’re not he will do he’s best to help and change that. I don’t usually write reviews but I’ve had a wonderful experience and would love for others to have the same!


Efficient and great service.



By Lee T Aug 2020

Highly recommend buying with motor ring. Super efficient and perfect customer service.

Purchasing a new car

By Carol M July 2020

Excellent service from motor ring, no pushy salesman, but was on hand if needed to answer any questions

Buying a car with great confidence very profession



By Micheal Philip P July 2020

First class. Service. Professional friendly.Helpful.

Peugeot 2008

By Cheryl G July 2020

My experience was the best I have ever had buying a car.

Satisfied of dealing with this company.

By Emmanuel G July 2020

I took weeks to carefully search for a good car all over the country through internet. Thankfully I came across Motor -ring and that eas the best stop for me. There I found exactly what I need. Great customer service, good price. The management is very professional and easy to contact. Big thanks.